Big Steps Little Feet

TERM dates 

The website will open for new enrolments into Term 3, on the 21st June 2021. We are practicing social distancing and complying with our COVID Safe policy. All COVID Safe information can be found here.



Term 3 - Bondi & Balmain 
Monday 12th July to Saturday 18th September (10 lessons this term)

Referral Program
You can receive a full term of tution for free by referring five families to Big Steps Little Feet who enrol between 20th June 2021 - 27th July 2021

Please read the details and terms and conditions here

Term Dates ~ 2021

Term 2 - Monday 19th April to Saturday 26th June (10 lessons this term)
WINTER HOLIDAYS: Sunday 27th June to Sunday 11th July

Term 3 - Monday 12th July to Saturday 18th September (10 lessons this term)
SPRING HOLIDAYS: Sunday 19th September to Monday 4th October

Term 4 - Tuesday 5th October to Saturday 11th December  (10 lessons this term)
SUMMER HOLIDAYS: Sunday 12th December to Thursday 27th January 2022